<(^.^)> tsuki

I hurt myself in a bike ride

Today, while cycling, I had to do a sudden stop because I wasn't paying attention and a motorbike was rushing towards me. That resulted in me falling off the bike and got a pretty big open wound.

The wound after being sealed

It was very painful, and after the incident, I have to walk back to home when the weather was very hot.

When I go back home, I tell my dad and my grandma about the situation, and they quickly do a first-aid for me. Later, they sealed the wound with cotton and some tapes.

When I am ready to take a shower, it was difficult because the tapes were very weak and fallen out very often. My mother said I should avoid the wound when showering, so I have to bow like a prawn.

Overall, it's a painful one, and one of the biggest wound I have ever got.

#accident #bike #personal #post