<(^.^)> tsuki

Updating Life #2

Hey there, sorry to myself for not writing a post for such a long time.

I have been pretty busy this week to prepare for the city's competition. Every year here in Vietnam there's a competition where schools of a city/province compete against other schools by sending their best students. I am in the Programming team for my school, so I have been studying and solving quite a lot of problems to prepare for this. It has been quite detrimental to me, as now I am just doing problems, listening to music, and (most of the time) watching YouTube videos. After this, I will need to prepare for the final semester exam, so it will be a bit stressful for me. I hope I will get a decent result for the competition and being fast enough to get back on track and prepare for the exam.

#life #personal #post